Today is June 21, 2021 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Committees

Book of Remembrance Barbara Schreibman and Ronnie Glicklin
Cemetery Barbara Schreibman
Education Stacey Silverman and Audra Mauner education@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Finance Scott Goodman Stuart Jaffe finance@eastmeadowjc.org
House Michael Kessler house@eastmeadowjc.org
Israeli Affairs Nancy Kaplan TalkIsrael@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Publicity and Media Relations Jordan Silver Nancy Kaplan
publicity@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Youth Marcia Zinger youth@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Rabbi Androphy Rabbi Dr. Ronald L. Androphy rabbi@eastmeadowjc.org
Ritual Scott Goodman, Doug Lieberman ritual@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Web Site Jay Zinger webmaster@eastmeadowjc.org
Executive Board/Administration
President Todd Knauer and Ira Minkoff president@eastmeadowjc.org
First Vice-President Steve Jurysta  and David Wayne
Second Vice-President Carey Welt and Adam Raclaw
Third Vice-President Susan Vogel and Ed Senenman
Treasurer Scott Goodman and Stu Jaffe treasurer@eastmeadowjc.org
Financial Secretary Scott Glassman and Gary Nathan
Seargeant-At-Arms Jordan Silver and Howard Litwack
Corresponding Secretary Bonnie Kardisch and Shari Nadelman
Recording Secretary Karen Asher
Board of Trustees Chairman Michael Kessler boardchair@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Board of Trustees Vice Chairman Mark Katz
Men’s Club President Warren Berkowitz mensclub@eastmeadowjc.org
Sisterhood President Gayle Uffer sisterhood@eastmeadowjc.org

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.