Today is October 19, 2021 -

Directions

Donate

Contact

Directory

 

Name Phone Number Hours
Main Office

Bookkeeper Sherry Ricciardi

Receptionist Iris Puglisi

516-483-4205 Monday-Thursday, 9 am – 5 pm
Friday, 9 am – 1pm

bookkeeper@eastmeadowbetheljc.org

office@eastmeadowbetheljc.org

Fax 516-489-3354
Hebrew School Office 516-483-8751
Rabbi Androphy 516- 483-4205 rabbiandrophy@eastmeadowbetheljc.org

Contacts

Committee Name Email
Education Audra Mauner education@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Finance Scott Goodman finance@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
House Michael Kessler house@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Library Ronnie Glicklin library@eastmeadowjc.org
Office Sherry Ricciardi & Iris Puglisi office@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Co-Presidents Todd Knauer and Ira Minkoff president@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Ritual Doug Lieberman & Scott Goodman ritual@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Website Jay Zinger webmaster@eastmeadowbetheljc.org.org
Youth Marcia Zinger youth@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
Publicity and Media Relations Jordan Silver Nancy Kaplan publicity@eastmeadowbetheljc.org
List of other committees can be found here

Location

1400 Prospect Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554

Join Our Mailing List

If you're a member and don't receive our emails, click here to join our mailing list.